Registered Charity 1165115
Vicar Revd.Canon Miriam Mugan Tel 01923 772109 Honorary Priests Revd. Dr Anne Shaw Tel 01923 827663 Curate Revd. David Jones Tel 07540 120077 Churchwardens Mr Martin Harris Tel 01923 779747 Mr Lyndon Palmer Tel 01923 720856 Assistant Churchwardens Mr Nik Bennett Tel 01923 773623 Mrs Ann Palmer Tel 01923 720856 Safeguarding Officer Mrs Anne Oke Tel 01923 220782 (Assistant) Mrs Wendy Shafe Tel 01923 441638 email: Sacristan (Leader) Mr Peter Shafe Tel 01923 441638 (Assistants) Sister Mary Bittles Tel 01923 771275 Mr Chris Fagan Tel 01923 720319 Parochial Church Council Secretary Mr Chris Fagan Tel 01923 720319 Parochial Church Council Treasurer Mr Andrew Nobbs Tel 01923 770039 Organist and Choir Director Mr Chris Ashley Tel 07425 672600 Hall Bookings Parish Office Tel 01923 772109 (Office Hours Only) email: Fundraising Events email: Parish Administrator Mrs Judith Man Tel 01923 772109 (Office Hours Only) email:
The Church is Open Daily for private prayer and meditation. Applications for Holy Baptism, Banns of Marriage, Communion of the Sick, personal interviews, etc, should be made via the Parish Administrator who will be in the Parish Office from Tuesday to Friday. The Parish Office is open for enquiries from 9am to 12 noon, Tuesday to Friday. Answerphone available outside these hours. Tel 01923 772109 If you find that you have any problems with this website or you have any suggestions, please e-mail to
Contact Us
01923 772109
All Saints’ Church, The Green, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 3HJ
Made with Xara